Kazuki Yamada named as new CBSO Chief Conductor

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Japanese conductor to succeed Mirga Gražinytė-Tyla in 2023

(c) Zuzanna Specjal

Register now to continue reading

Don’t miss out on our dedicated coverage of the classical music world. Register today to enjoy the following benefits:

  • Unlimited access to news pages
  • Free weekly email newsletter
  • Free access to two subscriber-only articles per month
Register for free

Already registered? - Sign in here